Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Sandburg Elementary School

1345 Jewell Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.682.2105 F:


Sandburg Elementary School Office
Phone 630-682-2105
Fax 630-682-2350
 
 

Building Staff…

Voice Mail Extension

E-mail

Website Link

Aaron

Bacon

2107

aaron.bacon@cusd200.org

 

Susan

Benoit

3039

susan.benoit@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Kate

Briasco

4802

kathryn.briasco@cusd200.org

Speech Website

Margo

Brown

4803

margaret.brown@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Barb

Bussman

4804

barbara.bussman@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Paul

Bradley

4302

paula.bradley@cusd200.org  

 

Jill

Carlson

2462

jill.carlson@cusd200.org

BASP Website

Beth

Chase

4304

elizabeth.chase@cusd200.org

 

Erin

Deinert

4806

erin.deinert@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Chris

Doyle

2143

christopher.doyle@cusd200.org

 

Dan

Dupree

3414

daniel.dupree@cusd200.org

 

Faviola

Duran

4812

faviola.duran@cusd200.org

ELL Website

Becky

Filisko

4807

becky.filisko@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Lynn

Foerstel

4808

lynn.foerstel@cusd200.org

 

Kristin

Gartke

4809

kristin.gartke@cusd200.org

Library Website

Terri

Garwood

4810

terri.garwood@cusd200.org

Reading Website

Maria

Georganas

4811

maria.georganas@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Denise

Hall

4813

denise.hall@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Becky

Hanselman

4814

rebecca.hanselman@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Amy

Heavey

5688

amy.heavey@cusd200.org

ELL Website

Rita

Hoffer

3178

rita.hoffer@cusd200.org

 

Ben

Huggins

4815

benjamin.huggins@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Melissa

Hunka

2170

melissa.hunka@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Jeanne

Johannesen

3223

jeanne.johannesen@cusd200.org

 

Sher

Kirschbaum

4817

sheralee.kirschbaum@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Gail

Kramer

4818

gail.kramer@cusd200.org

ELL Website

Kathy

Krause

4819

kathleen.krause@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Patty

Krisman

4820

patricia.krisman@cusd200.org

 

Therese

Kushman

3072

therese.kushman@cusd200.org

 

Maria

Maltese

4821

maria.maltese@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Linda

McWilliams

4822

linda.mcwilliams@cusd200.org

 

Gayle

Murray

3023

gayle.murray@cusd200.org

Art Website

Lyn

Newhouse

6832

carolyn.newhouse@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Jeff

Novak

3625

jeffery.novak@cusd200.org

 

Katie

Poch

4816

kathleen.poch@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Theresa

Rindt

4823

theresa.rindt@cusd200.org

Reading Website

Linda

Ritrovato

4824

linda.ritrovato@cusd200.org

PE Website

Marisa

Sanchez

6839

marisa.sanchez@cusd200.org

 

Nicole

Sauer

5669

nicole.sauer@cusd200.org

 

Heather

Schmit

4827

heather.schmit@cusd200.org

 

Erin

Smith

3081

erin.smith@cusd200.org

PACE Website

Angie

Sobotka

4829

angela.sobotka@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Laura

Sychowski

4830

laura.sychowski@cusd200.org

 

Alison

Sylwestrak

4831

alison.sylwestrak@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Lisa

Virgilio

2052

lisa.virgilio@cusd200.org

Classroom Website

Megan

Wilson

2172

megan.wilson@cusd200.org

 

Dana

Wolze

4834

dana.wolze@cusd200.org

Reading Website

CLOSE