Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Washington Elementary School

911 Bridle Lane, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.682.2222 F: 630.682.2333

xStaff Contact Information

When calling a staff member after school hours, please dial 630-682-2222.  When prompted, dial the staff member's four digit extension to get to his/her voice mail box.
 
NameJob Title Phone 
E-mail
Jennifer Craig
Principal682-2222
Tami Bauer Secretaryx4702
Donna Smejkal Secretary x4735
Attendance Line       x2223
Nurse's Office     x5731 
Cindy Vegter BASP Director x2485

cynthia.vegter@cusd200.org


BASP Line 682-2485





Babb, J.J.LLC Directorx4701
Banta, Julie3rd Grade
x6812

julia.banta@cusd200.org

Bauer, Laura
Hearing Itinerant
  
Belanger, Ellen1st Grade x4703
Bernth, SherylEL Teacher x4705
Burkard, Meggen
3rd Grade
x5699
Casper, DonEL Teacherx4706

don.casper@cusd200.org

Cerny, DanReading Teacher
4707

daniel.cerny@cusd200.org

Clark, Brian
EL Teacher
x6811
brian.clark@cusd200.org
Coover, Jenny2nd Grade
x4708
Dibbern, Jason
Resource/TA
  jason.dibbern@cusd200.org
Dillon, KimReading Teacher
x4710

kimberly.dillon@cusd200.org

DiRienzo, Beth
Resourcex5672
Esarey, Jackie2nd Grade x4711

jaclyn.esarey@cusd200.org

Glasser, PegSocial Workerx4712

margaret.glasser@cusd200.org

Gosain, Jody
Nurse

jody.gosain@cusd200.org
Harris, Jennifer 2nd Grade
 jennifer.harris@cusd200.org
Healy, Michelle
Occupational Therapist
  
Hernandez, Gina 3rd/4th/5th Gr. Teacherx4833 gina.hernandez@cusd200.org
Hrunek, Lauren5th Gradex4715

lauren.hrunek@cusd200.org

Johannesen, Jeanne
Orchestra
x3223
jeanne.johannesen@cusd200.org
Klos, Michael
Bandx2009michael.klos@cusd200.org
Koester, ScottPhysical Education x4720

scott.koester@cusd200.org

Kovarik, Amy3rd Grade x4722

amy.kovarik@cusd200.org

Lamich, KathySpeech Pathologistx4723

kathleen.lamich@cusd200.org

Lang, Joanne
EL Teacher
x2027
 joanne.lang@cusd200.org
Lanza, Carolyn 
4th Grade x4734

carolyn.slaterlanza@cusd200.org

Lipnisky, Krista4th Grade x4724

krista.lipnisky@cusd200.org

Longhini, Jamie        
Kindergarten     
x6886
Maharaj, Althea
PACE/TA althea.maharaj@cusd200.org 
Mawi, Za
Parent School Liaison
x3194
za.mawi@cusd200.org
McElroy, PattyInclusion Aide
Miller, Beth1st Gradex4729elizabeth.miller@cusd200.org
Motz, Christina Nurse x5731christina.motz@cusd200.org
Neff, ClaraParent School Liaison
x3188maria.neff@cusd200.org 
O'Brien, Colleen
Occupational Therapist
x3071
colleen.obrien@cusd200.org
O'Shea, ErinReading Specialistx4730

erin.oshea@cusd200.org

Ourada, David
4th Grade
x2020
david.ourada@cusd200.org
Patterson, KarenInclusion Aide
Radford, Dawn
Adaptive PE
x3147 dawn.radford@cusd200.org
Roche, DeniseArtx3076

denise.roche@cusd200.org

Russelle, Lea Math Coach
x4727

lea.russelle@cusd200.org

Ryan, RobinMusicx4731

robin.ryan@cusd200.org

Schillinger, AnneInclusion Aide

anne.schillinger@cusd200.org

Schlick, Mary Resourcex4732
Serrata, Elizabeth
Artx2010elizabeth.serrata@cusd200.org 
Sheppard, Angela
5th Grade
x6883
angela.sheppard@cusd200.org
Stacey, Kristi
School Psychologistx4704kristi.stacey@cusd200.org
Stanton, DianePhysical Education x4736
Strayve, Ken5th Grade x4737

kenneth.strayve@cusd200.org

Walsh, Nancy
Physical Therapist
x2046 nancy.walsh@cusd200.org
Weisheit, KrystnAll Day Kindergarten x4740
Willems, Debbie1st Grade x4741
Yousif, SajaHealth Assistantx3464saja.yousif@cusd200.org

 

CLOSE