Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Community Unit School District 200

130 West Park Avenue, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.682.2000 F: 630.682.2227

Department Staff

Bill Farley, CSBO   (630) 682-2025

Assistant Superintendent for Business Operations

William.Farley@cusd200.org                    

                                                                              

Elisa Boyd  (630) 682-2005

Administrative Assistant to Bill Farley

Elisa.Boyd@cusd200.org                                                                          

Attendance Boundaries

Budget

Certificates of Insurance

               Enrollment Issues

Fee Exemptions/Waivers

Food Service

Free-Reduced Lunch

              Lunch Account Transfers/Refunds
 
              Out of District Tuition Students 

Property Insurance Losses

Purchasing & Bids

Residency Issues

Student Insurance

Student Incident Reports

Transportation

              

                                                                             

Lisa Maher, CSBO (630) 682-2420

Director of Business Services

Lisa.Maher@cusd200.org                                                                             

Bids

Food Service

Purchasing

State Claims

Transportation

Wellness Policy

                                                                             

Maureen Zyburt    (630) 682-2016

Comptroller/Treasurer

Maureen.Zyburt@cusd200.org                                                                              

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Budget

Payroll

Revenue/Expenditure Reports

                                                                             

Bridget Dickinson     (630) 682-2282

Assistant Treasurer       (630) 682-2227 FAX

Bridget.Dickinson@cusd200.org

Accounts Receivable/Deposits

Activity Accounts

Credit Card Charges

CIMS Registration/Student Fees

                                                                             

PAYROLL

Roxanne Mildice      (630) 682-2012

Director of Payroll        (630) 682-2013 Payroll FAX

Roxanne.Mildice@cusd200.org                

Annuities – 403b, 457b

IMRF

TRS
Payroll Deductions
Payroll Tax Reporting
W-2 Forms
Secondary Contact:
Health/Dental/Vision/HMO Insurance
Flexible Spending Accounts
            Long-Term Disability
            Term Life Insurance              
Worker’s Compensation

                                                                             

Donna Barrow          (630) 682-2011

Payroll Coordinator                       

Donna.Barrow@cusd200.org            

Annuities-403b, 457b Enrollment             

Direct Deposit  

IMRF                    

Tax Exemptions/W-4 Forms       

Time Sheets      

       

Becky Lanter            (630) 682-2030

Payroll Clerk                               

Rebecca.Lanter@cusd200.org

            Direct Deposit

            Tax Exemptions/W-4 Forms

Paycheck Distribution/Questions

            Time Sheets 
            Term Life Insurance Beneficiary Forms

       

BENEFITS

Jana Gorman        (630) 682-2038

Benefits / Worker's Compensation Coordinator  (630) 682-2033 Benefit Office FAX

Jana.Gorman@cusd200.org  

            Health/Dental/Vision/HMO Insurance

            Flexible Spending Accounts 

      Wellness Screenings

            District Wellness Reimbursement 
            Long-Term Disability
            Term Life Insurance 

      Worker’s Compensation

       

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Karen Bryar                (630) 682-2048

Accounts Payable Clerk   (630) 462-3604 Accounts Payable FAX

Karen.Bryar@cusd200.org

        Accounts Payable M-Z, Transportation

       

Beverly Smith             (630) 682-2008

Accounts Payable Clerk 

        Accounts Payable A-L

 

Last Modified on August 10, 2016
CLOSE