Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Community Unit School District 200

130 West Park Avenue, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.682.2000 F: 630.682.2227

Educational Services Department
Fax (630) 682-2442


Faith Dahlquist                                               (630) 682-2023              faith.dahlquist@cusd200.org
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

            Charlene Howington                          (630) 682-2023              charlene.howington@cusd200.org   
            Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

Julie Oziemkowski                                         (630) 682-2026              julie.oziemkowski@cusd200.org
Director of School Improvement           

            Lindsey Lillig                                       (630) 682-2026              lindsey.lillig@cusd200.org            
            Secretary to the Director of School Improvement

Bridget Moore                                                 (630) 682-2464              bridget.moore@cusd200.org
Director of Instruction - Elementary

Meredith McCormick                                      (630) 682-2468              meredith.mccormick@cusd200.org
Director of Instruction - Middle School                 

Dan Korntheuer                                            (630) 682-2007               daniel.korntheuer@cusd200.org
Director of Instruction - High School             

            Teri Mikieta                                        (630) 933-7254                teri.mikieta@cusd200.org            
            Secretary for Grants and Research

Kari Keith                                                        (630) 682-2006               kari.keith@cusd200.org
Director of English Learner Program       

Renee Urbanski                                             (630) 682-2212                renee.urbanski@cusd200.org
Coordinator of English Learner Achievement

Rachel Burrell                                                (630) 682-2436                rachel.burrell@cusd200.org
English Learner Instructional Coach                                

            America Villalobos                              (630) 682-2318               america.villalobos@cusd200.org 
            English Learner Program Secretary         

Lee Cook                                                         (630) 682-2000               lee.cook@cusd200.org
Instructional Technology Curriculum Coordinator    ext. 5682

Patsy Steinmeyer                                           (630) 682-2024             patricia.steinmeyer@cusd200.org
PACE Coordinator/Pleasant Hill Assistant Principal    
 
Cindy Reuter                                                   (630) 393-2681              cindy.reuter@cusd200.org
Textbook Manager 

 

CLOSE