Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Emerson Elementary School

119 South Woodlawn Street, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.682.2055 F:


Name

Grade / Subject Area

Email

Phone

OFFICE STAFF

 

 

 

Debby Klein    

Principal

630.682.2055

Mary Arnold

Secretary

630.682.2055

Catherine Prange

Secretary

Catherine.Prange@cusd200.org

630.682.2055

Office FAX

 

 

630.682.2372

K-5 TEACHERS

 

 

Voice Mail

Jen Hottendorf

Instructional Kindergarten

Jennifer.Hottendorf@cusd200.org

3912

Annie Sparacio         

All Day Kindergarten 

Ann.Sparacio@cusd200.org

3900

Erin Young

AM Kindergarten

Erin.Young@cusd200.org


Cindy Blair

First Grade

Cynthia.Blair@cusd200.org

3903

Trish Longo

First Grade

Patricia.Longo@cusd200.org

3918

Sharri Moses
Second Grade
Sharri.Moses@cusd200.org

Rachel Stoneberg 
Second Grade
Rachel.Stoneberg@cusd200.org
3924
Mike Lorch     
Third Grade
Michael.Lorch@cusd200.org
6815
Meredith McCarthy
Third Grade
 Meredith.McCarthy@cusd200.org3167

Jackie Croci

PDS

Jacquelyn.Croci@cusd200.org

3167

Danielle Fishleigh

Fourth GradeDanielle.Fishleigh@cusd200.org

Jon Gabriele

Fourth Grade

Jonathan.Gabriele@cusd200.org

3907

Heidi Rexilius
Fourth Grade
Heidi.Rexilius@cusd200.org
3926

Jenna Aagaard

Fifth Grade

Jenna.Aagaard@cusd200.org

3906

Gillian Wilson
Fifth Grade
Gillian.Wilson@cusd200.org
3932



 
  


SUPPORT STAFF    

 

     

 

Rebecca Chambers

Psychologist

Rebecca.Chambers@cusd200.org

3904

Dee Tito

School Nurse

Deanna.Warchol@cusd200.org

3905

Cait DiLallo

Resource

Caitlin.Dilallo@cusd200.org

6816

Patti Gebner

EL

Patricia.Gebner@cusd200.org

3908

Ruth Graunke

Social Worker

Ruth.Graunke@cusd200.org

3910

Jessica Schatte

Resource

 Jessica.Schatte@cusd200.org


Carol Malmgren         

Staff Nurse

Carol.Malmgren@cusd200.org    

 

Tessa Oles

O.T.

Tessa.Oles@cusd200.org

3925

 Liz Taylor

P.T. 

Elizabeth.Taylor@cusd200.org

3087 

Kelly Ertmoed
Speech & Language 3168

Joy Larson

 Health Aide

 Joy.Larson@cusd200.org

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIALISTS          

 

 

 

Scot Hansen

 PACE

 Scot.Hansen@cusd200.org

 

Dan Dupree  

Band

Daniel.Dupree@cusd200.org

3102

Liz Serrata 

Art                       

Elizabeth.Serrata@cusd200.org

8441

Andrea Kleve

Reading

Andrea.Kleve@cusd200.org 

3914

Cathy Liebenow

Vocal Music

Catherine.Liebenow@cusd200.org

3917

Jan Monaghan

LLC Director

Jan.Monaghan@cusd200.org

3920

Katie Clark

Art

Katherine.Clark@cusd200.org

3364

Jennifer Wecker

PE

Jennifer.Wecker@cusd200.org 

3724

Kerry Romberg

Reading

Kerry.Romberg@cusd200.org

3927

Kelsey Dewar

Orchestra

Kelsey.Dewar@cusd200.org

3927

Courtney Farrell   

 Math Coach

Courtney.Farrell@cusd200.org 

  

SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDES         

 

 

 

Sharon Beiersdorf

 

Sharon.Beiersdorf@cusd200.org

 

 Cassi Marshall Cassandra.Marshall@cusd200.org
 

Evie Kapitaniuk     


Evelyn.Kapitaniuk@cusd200.org

Jorden Hall


Jorden.Hall@cusd200.org

 

Keith Kucera   (PDS)

 

Keith.Kucera@cusd200.org

 

Kathy Luby (IK)
Kathleen.Luby@cusd200.org

Brad Mautz

 

Bradley.Mautz@cusd200.org

 



 


 


 

Pat Seimetz

 

Pat.Seimetz@cusd200.org   

 

Patti Smith (IK)

 

 

Patricia Weiss  

 

 

 

 

 

 

BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM (BASP)

 

 

 

Paula Gladkowski     

 BASP Director                    

Paula.Gladkowski@cusd200.org 

630.682.8478 

Rachel Cipriano       

 BASP Aide

630.682.8478

P.J. Impola 

BASP Aide

630.682.8478

      




 


CLOSE