Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Monroe Middle School

1855 Manchester Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.682.2285 F:

 
 
Mr. Bryan Buck, Principal                                                   bryan.buck@cusd200.org
Mrs. Susan Baldus, Asst. Principal                                       susan.baldusstrauss@cusd200.org
Mrs. Nancy Stratman, Principal Secretary                             nancy.stratman@cusd200.org
Mrs. Connie Olson, Asst. Principal Secretary                         connie.olson@cusd200.org
Mrs. Dawn Will, Attendance Secretary                                 dawn.will@cusd200.org
Mrs. Debra Martinez, Receptionist                                       debra.martinez@cusd200.org
Mrs. Mary Olson, Special Services Secretary at Hubble          mary.olson@cusd200.org
 
Attendance Line:
 
Please call #630-682-2285 and then promt #2
or call #630-682-2290 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE