• Board Member Profiles

    The seven members of the Board of Education serve four-year staggered terms. Candidates run for office in the April general election in odd numbered years. Members serve without pay and must be 18 years old, United States citizens, registered voters, and residents of Illinois and the school district for one year preceding the election.
    Board of Education
    Brad Paulsen, President
    Chris Crabtree, Vice President
    Rob Hanlon, Secretary
    Ginna Ericksen
    Jim Gambaiani 
    Jim Mathieson
    Jim Vroman 

Board of Education
Last Modified on December 17, 2018