• District 200 Extended School Year Registration (Early Childhood-Transition)

    District 200 offers an Extended School Year (ESY) Program for special education students who qualify. These services are provided to eligible special education students enrolled in District 200 from Early Childhood through Transition. ESY services are determined by your child's IEP team during his/her annual review meeting. Please Note: The on-time registration date for ESY has passed. You may still register your child for ESY at Jefferson, Monroe, or the Transition program, however, the bus company will NOT be able to start transportation until Monday, June 24th.

    June 17 - July 18, 2019
    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 12:20pm

    *No school July 3-5

    Jefferson Early Childhood Center (For 3-4 year olds, PreK)
    130 N. Hazelton
    Wheaton, Il 60187

    Register for Jefferson's Extended School Year Program here.

    Monroe Middle School (For Instructional kindergarten through current sophomore high school students)
    1855 Manchester Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187
    Summer School Phone: (630) 682-2216

    Transition Program (For current junior high school students through Transition Program students)
    100 Bridge Street
    Wheaton, IL 60187
    Summer School Phone: (630) 480-2463

    Register a kindergarten through transition-level student here.

Western DuPage Special Recreation Association (WDSRA) Summer Splash Info