• 2022-2023 PTA Officers and Chairpersons

    Many people are needed to help with the activities offered by the Franklin PTA. Consider volunteering to chair a committee that suits your interest.  Contact Allison Borton, our PTA President, or our VP of Volunteers Rebecca Page, if you are interested in helping out!

    Executive Committee  
    President Allison Borton
    Vice President of Fundraising Leah Wilson & Sunny Jonas
    Vice Presidents of Volunteers Rebecca Page
    Secretary Randie Johnson
    Treasurer Sarah Hitchcock
    Communication & Connection  
    Bulldog Blast Mary Reynolds Kane
    Social Media & Web site Mary Reynolds Kane  
    Membership Sarah Hitchcock
    WWSNPTA Liaison   Allison Borton
    DEI Committee Liaison  Maura McCrate
    Factilities Enhancement- (formerly Beautification) -OPEN-
    Schedule Pick Up Leah Wilson
    Franklin Family Night Executive Committee
    Let's Dance Eileen Williams
    Scholarship Cathy Troupos
    Reflections Kristen Page
    Staff Appreciation Kim Zielinski
    Kristen Moore
    8th Grade Breakfast Katie Kozlowski & Krista Svach
    8th Grade Dance Sunny Jonas & Allie Beyer
    Fundraising Campaigns Executive Committee
    Cooks' Night Off Heidi Long & Mel Modica
    Spiritwear Adrienne Olander
    PE Uniforms Allison Borton
Last Modified on July 5, 2022