• Madison Memos Schedule & Guidelines

    Madison Memos provides PTA and school news to parents, staff and students of Madison School. To submit an article:

    • Please double and triple-check for accuracy.
    • Keep it simple and concise. If necessary, Jaime Sessions will make edits.
    • E-mail it to memos@madisonschoolpta.org by the deadline at 3:30 p.m.

     

    Deadline (3:30 p.m.) Distribution date
    Monday, August 26 Friday, August 30
    Monday, September 9 Friday, September 13
    Monday, September 23 Friday, September 27
    Monday, October 7 Friday, September 11
    Monday, October 21 Friday, October 25
    Friday, November 1 Thursday, November 7
    Monday, November 18 Friday, November 22
    Monday, December 2 Friday, December 6
    Monday, December 16 Friday, December 20
    Monday, January 6 Friday, January 10
    Friday, January 17 Friday, January 24
    Monday, February 3 Friday, January 7
    Friday, February 14 Friday, February 21
    Monday, March 2 Friday, March 6
    Monday, March 16 Friday, March 20
    Monday, April 6 Thursday, April 9
    Monday, April 20 Friday, April 24
    Monday, May 4 Friday, May 8
    Monday, May 18 Friday, May 22
    Monday, June 1 Friday, June 5

     

    • Articles will link to forms/flyers on Madison’s website. E-mail forms to Jaime Sessions for inclusion on the website. If you lose a form, you can find it again on the website.
    • Printed copies no longer available.

     

    Editor contact information

    Jaime Sessions
    memos@madisonschoolpta.org