• We are proud to be part of the Illinois Prairie Athletic Conference (IPAC). The IPAC conference includes:

    • Hubble Middle School
    • Edison Middle School
    • Franklin Middle School
    • Monroe Middle School
    • Leman Middle School (West Chicago)
    • Hadley Jr High (Glen Ellyn)
    • Stratford Jr High (Carol Stream)
    • Jay Stream Jr High (Carol Stream)


    All interscholastic athletics compete against conference schools during the regular season and compete in a conference championship event as a post-season. 

Last Modified on June 13, 2022