The Board of Education

  • The Board of Education is the governing Board of Community Unit School District 200. The seven members of the Board of Education are elected to four-year terms in the April general election in odd-numbered years. The Board normally meets once a month to conduct District business and once a month to discuss topics that guide the District. 

    Brad Paulsen, President (Facilities Committee)

    Chris Crabtree, Vice President (Social Emotional Learning and Teaching & Learning Committees)

    Rob Hanlon, Secretary (Finance and HR/Policy Committees)

    Susan Booton (Community Engagement and Teaching & Learning Committees)

    Ginna Ericksen (HR/Policy and Social Emotional Learning Committees)

    Dave Long (Community Engagement and Facilities Committees)

    Jim Mathieson (Finance Committee)

the board of education
Last Modified on September 6, 2019