• Assessment Team

    Ph: 630-682-2109

    Fax: 630-462-1914

    Voicemail

    Occupational Therapist

    Kim Grimes

    kimberly.grimes@cusd200.org

    ext. 4608

    Physical Therapist

    Elizabeth Taylor 

    elizabeth.taylor@cusd200.org ext. 4625

    Psychologist

    Christian Smetana
    christian.smetana@cusd200.org ext. 4609

    School Social Worker

    Rachel Anderson

    rachel.anderson@cusd200.org

    ext. 2470
    School Social Worker Mary Cortes mary.cortesbenjamin@cusd200.org ext. 3609 

    Special Education Teacher

    Nancy Swanson

    nancy.swanson@cusd200.org

    ext. 4627

    Speech Pathologist

    Sara Kud

    sara.kud@cusd200.org

    ext. 4613
    Secretary Carrie Sangorska carrie.sangorska@cusd200.org ext. 2109