• 2020-2021 Committee Chairs

    Please contact any committee chair at pleasanthillpta@pleasanthillpta.org


    5th Grade Celebration Amy Bowers & Jen Spiekhout
    Art Smarts Tricia Vicenzi
    Back to School Picnic Courtney Duell
    Battle of the Books Becky Johnson and Jenna Tatnall
    Birthday Books Jennifer Ohashi
    Corporate Incentives  
    Communications:  Mustang Memo Amanda Hjerpe
    Website & Social Media Amanda Hjerpe & Amy Bowers
    PTBoard Amy Bowers
    Display Case Jessica Rawlings
    Environment Aubrey Vojack & Tricia Vicenzi
    Explore More Day Charlotte Salvesen & Amy Bowers
    Fall Book Fair Charlotte Salvesen & Jessica Rawlings
    Family FUNdraisers Carolyn Hoopes
    Food Drive & Nutrition Allie Beyer
    Fun Fair Amy Cahill, Lori Citta & Emily Marvin
    Fall Fundraising Tayrn Sonntag & Megan Meister
    Health & Safety Marlena Barbara & Heather Britton 
    Ice Cream Social Courtney Duell
    LLC Volunteer Coordinator/ Jenna Tatnall
    Library Spring Book Fair Heather Britton
    Market Day Amber Hardy & Amy Bowers
    One School, One Book Kirstan Wilkinson & Charlotte Salvesen
    Read to Succeed Melanie Arvanitakis
    Reflections Amy Rontal & Jessica Rawlings
    Room Parents Coordinator Allie Beyer
    Scholarship Allie Beyer & Becky Johnson
    School Supplies Adrienne Bradley & Tricia Vicenzi
    Screen Free Week Taryn Sonntag & Gopi Hanoman
    Special Needs Rep/ WWSNPTA liason Liz Pribaz
    Spirit Wear Maria Mizutowich
    Staff Appreciation Jenny Hartnett & Lindsay Deetjen
    Veteran’s Day Maria Mizutowich




Last Modified on August 20, 2020