•  

     
    Image result for teacher institute day

     Mr. Stariha  
    4th Grade
     Room: 221   Email:
     Thomas.Stariha@cusd200.org
     
     
                                                                     IMPORTANT DATES
    Friday, January 17 is an Institute Day. There will be No School.
    Monday January 20 is Martin Luther King Day. There will be No School.
    Monday, February 17 is Presidents' Day. There will be No School.
    Thursday, February 27 is the End of Second Trimester.
    Friday, February 28 is an Institute Day. There will be No School.
    Friday, March 6 Report Cards go home.
    Friday, March 13 Report Cards should be returned.
    Spring Break is March 30 to April 3. There will be No School.
    Friday, April 10 there will be No School.
    Monday, May 25 is Memorial Day. There will be No School.
    Wednesday, June 3 is the Last Day of School IF THERE ARE NO EMERGENCY DAYS.