• xStaff Contact Information

    When calling a staff member after school hours, please dial 630-682-2222.  When prompted, dial the staff member's four digit extension to get to his/her voice mail box.
     
    NameJob Title Phone 
    E-mail
    Jennifer Craig
    Principal682-2222
    jennifer.craig@cusd200.org
    Tami Bauer Secretaryx4702
    tamara.bauer@cusd200.org
    Donna Smejkal Secretary x4735
    donna.smejkal@cusd200.org
    Attendance Line       x2223
     donna.smejkal@cusd200.org 
    tamara.bauer@cusd200.org 
    Nurse's Office     x5731 
    Cindy Vegter BASP Director x2485

    cynthia.vegter@cusd200.org


    BASP Line 682-2485





    Babb, J.J.LLC Directorx4701
    joseph.babb@cusd200.org
    Banta, Julie3rd Grade
    x6812

    julia.banta@cusd200.org

    Bauer, Laura
    Hearing Itinerant
      
    Belanger, Ellen1st Grade x4703
    ellen.belanger@cusd200.org
    Bernth, SherylEL Teacher x4705
    sheryl.bernth@cusd200.org
    Burkard, Meggen
    3rd Grade
    x5699
    meggen.burkard@cusd200.org 
    Casper, DonEL Teacherx4706

    don.casper@cusd200.org

    Cerny, DanReading Teacher
    4707

    daniel.cerny@cusd200.org

    Clark, Brian
    EL Teacher
    x6811
    brian.clark@cusd200.org
    Coover, Jenny2nd Grade
    x4708
    jennifer.coover@cusd200.org
    Dibbern, Jason
    Resource/TA
      jason.dibbern@cusd200.org
    Dillon, KimReading Teacher
    x4710

    kimberly.dillon@cusd200.org

    DiRienzo, Beth
    Resourcex5672
     beth.dirienzo@cusd200.org
    Esarey, Jackie2nd Grade x4711

    jaclyn.esarey@cusd200.org

    Glasser, PegSocial Workerx4712

    margaret.glasser@cusd200.org

    Gosain, Jody
    Nurse

    jody.gosain@cusd200.org
    Harris, Jennifer 2nd Grade
     jennifer.harris@cusd200.org
    Healy, Michelle
    Occupational Therapist
      
    Hernandez, Gina 3rd/4th/5th Gr. Teacherx4833 gina.hernandez@cusd200.org
    Hrunek, Lauren5th Gradex4715

    lauren.hrunek@cusd200.org

    Johannesen, Jeanne
    Orchestra
    x3223
    jeanne.johannesen@cusd200.org
    Klos, Michael
    Bandx2009michael.klos@cusd200.org
    Koester, ScottPhysical Education x4720

    scott.koester@cusd200.org

    Kovarik, Amy3rd Grade x4722

    amy.kovarik@cusd200.org

    Lamich, KathySpeech Pathologistx4723

    kathleen.lamich@cusd200.org

    Lang, Joanne
    EL Teacher
    x2027
     joanne.lang@cusd200.org
    Lanza, Carolyn 
    4th Grade x4734

    carolyn.slaterlanza@cusd200.org

    Lipnisky, Krista4th Grade x4724

    krista.lipnisky@cusd200.org

    Longhini, Jamie        
    Kindergarten     
    x6886
    jamie.alley@cusd200.org
    Maharaj, Althea
    PACE/TA althea.maharaj@cusd200.org 
    Mawi, Za
    Parent School Liaison
    x3194
    za.mawi@cusd200.org
    McElroy, PattyInclusion Aide
    patricia.mcelroy@cusd200.org
    Miller, Beth1st Gradex4729elizabeth.miller@cusd200.org
    Motz, Christina Nurse x5731christina.motz@cusd200.org
    Neff, ClaraParent School Liaison
    x3188maria.neff@cusd200.org 
    O'Brien, Colleen
    Occupational Therapist
    x3071
    colleen.obrien@cusd200.org
    O'Shea, ErinReading Specialistx4730

    erin.oshea@cusd200.org

    Ourada, David
    4th Grade
    x2020
    david.ourada@cusd200.org
    Patterson, KarenInclusion Aide
    karen.patterson@cusd200.org
    Radford, Dawn
    Adaptive PE
    x3147 dawn.radford@cusd200.org
    Roche, DeniseArtx3076

    denise.roche@cusd200.org

    Russelle, Lea Math Coach
    x4727

    lea.russelle@cusd200.org

    Ryan, RobinMusicx4731

    robin.ryan@cusd200.org

    Schillinger, AnneInclusion Aide

    anne.schillinger@cusd200.org

    Schlick, Mary Resourcex4732
    mary.schlick@cusd200.org
    Serrata, Elizabeth
    Artx2010elizabeth.serrata@cusd200.org 
    Sheppard, Angela
    5th Grade
    x6883
    angela.sheppard@cusd200.org
    Stacey, Kristi
    School Psychologistx4704kristi.stacey@cusd200.org
    Stanton, DianePhysical Education x4736
    diane.stanton@cusd200.org
    Strayve, Ken5th Grade x4737

    kenneth.strayve@cusd200.org

    Walsh, Nancy
    Physical Therapist
    x2046 nancy.walsh@cusd200.org
    Weisheit, KrystnAll Day Kindergarten x4740
    krystn.weisheit@cusd200.org
    Willems, Debbie1st Grade x4741
    debra.willems@cusd200.org
    Yousif, SajaHealth Assistantx3464saja.yousif@cusd200.org