• xStaff Contact Information

    When calling a staff member after school hours, please dial 630-682-2222.  When prompted, dial the staff member's four digit extension to get to his/her voice mail box.
     
    Name Job Title Phone 
    E-mail
    Jennifer Craig Principal 682-2222
    jennifer.craig@cusd200.org
    Tami Bauer Secretary 4702
    tamara.bauer@cusd200.org
    Donna Smejkal Secretary 4735
    donna.smejkal@cusd200.org
    Attendance Line        2223
     donna.smejkal@cusd200.org 
    tamara.bauer@cusd200.org  
    Nurse's Office      5731  
    Cindy Vegter BASP Director 2485 cynthia.vegter@cusd200.org
      BASP Line 682-2485
     
    Babb, J.J. LLC Director 4701
    joseph.babb@cusd200.org
    Banta, Julie 3rd Grade 6812 julia.banta@cusd200.org
    Belanger, Ellen 1st Grade 4703
    ellen.belanger@cusd200.org
    Bernth, Sheryl 4th Grade 4705
    sheryl.bernth@cusd200.org
    Breunig, Paula Art 2266
    paula.breunig@cusd200.org
    Burkard, Meggen 3rd Grade 5699
    meggen.burkard@cusd200.org 
    Casper, Don EL Teacher 4706 don.casper@cusd200.org
    Cerny, Dan Reading Teacher 4707 daniel.cerny@cusd200.org
    Clark, Brian EL Teacher 6811 brian.clark@cusd200.org
    Cole, Michelle Health Aide  
    michelle.cole@cusd200.org
    Coover, Jenny 2nd Grade 4708
    jennifer.coover@cusd200.org
    Cortes, Gina 3rd-5th Grade 4833 gina.cortes@cusd200.org
    Dibbern, Jason Resource/Teaching Assistant 3368  jason.dibbern@cusd200.org
    Dillon, Kim Reading Teacher 4710 kimberly.dillon@cusd200.org
    DiRienzo, Beth Resource 5672
     beth.dirienzo@cusd200.org
    Esarey, Jackie 2nd Grade 4711 jaclyn.esarey@cusd200.org
    Glasser, Peg Social Worker 4712 margaret.glasser@cusd200.org
    Gosain, Jody Nurse 2034 jody.gosain@cusd200.org
    Gulla, Levina Teaching Assistant   levina.gulla@cusd200.org
    Harris, Jennifer  2nd Grade 2168 jennifer.harris@cusd200.org
    Hrunek, Lauren 5th Grade 4715 lauren.hrunek@cusd200.org
    Johannesen, Jeanne Orchestra 3223 jeanne.johannesen@cusd200.org
    Klos, Michael Band 2009 michael.klos@cusd200.org
    Koenig, Melissa EL Teacher 2296 melissa.koenig@cusd200.org
    Koester, Scott Physical Education 4720 scott.koester@cusd200.org
    Kovarik, Amy EL Teacher 4722 amy.kovarik@cusd200.org
    Lamich, Kathy Speech Pathologist 4723 kathleen.lamich@cusd200.org
    Lehman, Jamie Teaching Assistant   jamie.lehman@cusd200.org
    Lipnisky, Krista 4th Grade 4724 krista.lipnisky@cusd200.org
    Longhini, Jamie         Kindergarten      6886
    jamie.alley@cusd200.org
    Maharaj, Althea PACE 2184 althea.maharaj@cusd200.org 
    Miller, Beth 1st Grade 4729 elizabeth.miller@cusd200.org
    Motz, Christina  Nurse 5731 christina.motz@cusd200.org
    Neff, Clara Parent School Liaison 3188 maria.neff@cusd200.org 
    O'Brien, Colleen Occupational Therapist 3071 colleen.obrien@cusd200.org
    O'Shea, Erin Reading Specialist 4730 erin.oshea@cusd200.org
    Ourada, David 4th Grade 2020 david.ourada@cusd200.org
    Patterson, Karen Inclusion Aide  
    karen.patterson@cusd200.org
    Peabody, Estelle Teaching Assistant   estelle.peabody@cusd200.org
    Pope, Cindy Teaching Assistant   lucinda.pope@cusd200.org
    Radford, Dawn Adaptive PE 3147  dawn.radford@cusd200.org
    Roche, Denise Art 3076 denise.roche@cusd200.org
    Russelle, Lea  Math Coach 4727 lea.russelle@cusd200.org
    Ryan, Robin Music 4731 robin.ryan@cusd200.org
    Santarromana, Stacey Teaching Assistant   stacey.santarromana@cusd200.org
    Schillinger, Anne Inclusion Aide   anne.schillinger@cusd200.org
    Schlick, Mary  Resource 4732
    mary.schlick@cusd200.org
    Schmitz, Erica  3rd Grade 2286 erica.schmitz@cusd200.org 
    Sennese, Kathy Teaching Assistant   kathryn.sennese@cusd200.org 
    Sheppard, Angela 5th Grade 6883 angela.sheppard@cusd200.org
    Stacey, Kristi School Psychologist 4704 kristi.stacey@cusd200.org
    Stanton, Diane Physical Education 4736
    diane.stanton@cusd200.org
    Strayve, Ken 5th Grade 4737 kenneth.strayve@cusd200.org
    Voss, Alicia Teaching Assistant   alicia.voss@cusd200.org
    Walsh, Nancy Physical Therapist 2046  nancy.walsh@cusd200.org
    Walsh, Lauren Teaching Assistant  
    lauren.walsh@cusd200.org
    Weisheit, Krystn All Day Kindergarten 4740
    krystn.weisheit@cusd200.org
    Willems, Debbie 1st Grade 4741
    debra.willems@cusd200.org
    Ziegler, Ingrid Teaching Assistant  
    ingrid.ziegler@cusd200.org