• Speech & Language Staff Directory

    South Side Schools

    Bower Elementary School
    Rebecca Manigold 393-9413 ext. 4226
    Rebecca.Manigold@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Julie Wilks 393-9413 ext. 5207
    Julie.Wilks@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Sue Zurek 393-9413 ext.390
    Susan.Zurek@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Lisa.Smith@cusd200.org
    Schedule: T (All Day)

    Johnson Elementary School
    Jill Blum 393-1787 ext. 4403
    Jill.Blum@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Lizbeth Saavedra
    Lizabeth.Saavedra@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Tracie Sklenicka 682-2075 ext. 3730
    Tracie.Sklenickae@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Karla Rubino 682-2080 ext. 3617
    Karla.Rubino@cusd200.org
    Schedule: T (AM), Th (PM)

    Madison Elementary School
    Caitlin Winkelman 682-2095 ext. 3021
    Caitlin.Winkelman@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Kristin Tonn 682-2095 ext. 3058
    Kristin.Tonn@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Julie Farrow 682-2095 ext. 3007
    Julie.Farrow@cusd200.org
    Schedule:M-F

    Whittier Elementary School
    April Lopez 682-2185 ext.4117
    April.Lopez@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Wiesbrook Elementary School
    Melissa Matson 682-2190 ext. 4919
    Melissa.Matson@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Edison Middle School
    Mary Beth Lang 682-2050 ext. 4536
    Mary.Lang@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Hubble Middle School
    Zina Santos 821-7900 ext. 4559
    Zina.Santos@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Jill Goetz 821-7900 ext. 4578
    Jill.Goetz@cusd200.org
    Schedule: T, W, T (All Day), F (AM)

    Wheaton-Warrenville South High School
    Susan Jarzabkowski 784-7200 ext.
    Susan.Jarzabkowski@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Kelly Mikoda
    Kelly.Mikoda@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Jefferson Early Childhood Center
    Sara Kud 682-2472 ext. 4613
    Sara.Kud@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Arlinda Nunez 682-2474
    Arlinda.Nunez@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Meghan Beatty 682-2095 ext. 4602
    Meghan.Beatty@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M (AM), W, F

    Amy Krischal 682-2095 ext. 4610
    Amy.Krischal@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Rachael Lastres 682-2474
    Rachael.Lastres@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Mary (Kim) Howland 682-2474
    Mary.Howland@cusd20.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Nicole MacKinnon 682-2474 ext. 4614
    Nicole.Mackinnon@cusd200.org
    Schedule:

    Erin Barham 682-2474
    Erin.Barham@cusd200.org
    Schedule

    North Side Schools

    Emerson Elementary School
    Jana Tropper 682-2055 ext. 3902
    Jana.Tropper@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Hawthorne Elementary School
    Dana Harkleroad 682-2065 ext.4311
    Dana Harkleroad@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Longfellow Elementary School
    Karla Rubino 682-2080 ext. 3617
    Karla.Rubino@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M, W, F (All Day), T (PM), Th (AM)

    Lowell Elementary School
    Eileen Boehm 682-2085 ext. 3304
    Eileen Boehm@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Jill Goetz 682-20985 ext. 6823
    Jill.Goetz@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M (All Day), F (PM)

    Pleasant Hill Elementary School
    Ginny Goro 682-2100 ext. 3044
    Genevieve.Goro@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Erin Barham 682-2100 ext. 4031
    Erin.Barham@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Sandburg Elementary School
    Kate Briasco 682-2105 ext. 4802
    Kathryn.Briasco@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Washington Elementary School
    Kathy Lamich 682-2222 ext. 4723
    Kathleen.Lamich@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Franklin Middle School
    Carol Balow 682-2060 ext.3403
    Carol.Balow@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Monroe Middle School
    Missy Patti 682-2285 ext.
    Melissa.Heyser-Patti@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Molly Brischetto 682-2285 ext. 3105
    Molly.Brischetto@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M-F

    Wheaton North High School
    Lisa Smith 784-7300 ext. 4578
    Lisa.Smitht@cusd200.org
    Schedule: M, T, W, F

    Transition Program
    Susan Jarzabkowski 836-0492
    Susan.Jarzabkowski@cusd200.org
    Schedule:

    Elementary AAC Consultant
    Nicole MacKinnon
    Nicole.Mackinnon@cusd200.org
    Schedule:

    Secondary AAC Consultant
    Susan Jarzabkowski 836-0492
    Susan.Jarzabkowski@cusd200.org
    Schedule: