• Main Office Numbers
    Johnson Office (630) 393-1787
    Johnson Fax (630) 393-7064
    Absence Line (630) 393-7850
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Johnson Elementary Office Staff
     
    Derick Edwards Principal Derick.Edwards@cusd200.org (630) 393-1787
    Jacqueline Rodriguez Asst. Principal Jacqueline.Rodriguez@cusd200.org (630) 393-1787
     
    Irene Fograse Secretary Irene.Fograse@cusd200.org (630) 393-1787
    Elizabeth Schaible Clerical Aide Elizabeth.Schaible@cusd200.org (630) 393-1787
     Stephanie Sanabria Attendance Secretary Stephanie.Sanabria@cusd200.org (630) 393-1787
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Before and After School Program (BASP)
    Anthony Karch akarch@cusd200.org (630) 461-7453 (cell)