• Front Office

    Main Office 630-682-2080
     
    Main Office Fax Number 630-682-2342

    Sean Walsh, Principal
    Sean.Walsh@cusd200.org
    630-682-2082

    Kathi Mahler, Principal Secretary
    Kathleen.Mahler@cusd200.org
    630-682-3619

    Jean Mallory, Attendance Secretary
    Jean.Mallory@cusd200.org
    630-682-3620

    Michelle Lents, Nurse
    Michelle.Lents@cusd200.org
    630-682-2140

    Liz Corey, Medication Nurse
    Elizabeth.Corey@cusd200.org
    630-682-6646

    Lynda Dome, Health Aide
    Lynda.Dome@cusd200.org
    630-682-6646
      
    B.A.S.P. (Ann Adrian, Director)
    Lori.Adrian@cusd200.org
    630-665-7794