• Front Office

     


    Phone Numbers


    Main Line: 630-682-2095
    Attendance Line: 630-682-2097
    Fax: 630-682-2435

    Staff

    Tim Callahan, Principal
    timothy.callahan@cusd200.org

    Brianna Barg, Principal’s Secretary
    brianna.barg@cusd200.org

    Brenda Davis, Attendance Secretary
    brenda.davis@cusd200.org

    Jillian Grant, School Nurse
    Jillian.grant@cusd200.org

    Joanne Steeno, School Nurse
    Joanne.steeno@cusd200.org

    Deborah Yaun, Health Aide
    deborah.yaun@cusd200.org

    Trixie Fellenz, BASP Director
    Bertha.fellenz@cusd200.org