• Department Staff

     

    Robert A. Rammer, Ph.D.         (630) 682-2015                    robert.rammer@cusd200.org
    Assistant superintendent for Administrative Services              

    Kristy Kuntz                           (630) 682-2021                       kristy.kuntz@cusd200.org
    Director of Human Resources 

    Jonelle Schon                          (630) 682-2309                     jonelle.schon@cusd200.org
    Assistant Director of Human Resources                     

    Mariana Ochoa                      (630) 682-2391                         mariana.ochoa@cusd200.org

    Executive Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator                       

    Catia Capiga                          (630) 682-2211                         catia.capiga@cusd200.org

    Human Resources Coordinator                                                                                               

    Stephanie Eichorst                (630) 682-2385                         stephanie.eichorst@cusd200.org

    Human Resources Coordinator                                                                                              

    Lisa Dillow                            (630) 682-2405                         lisa.dillow@cusd200.org
    Substitute Coordinator/Human Resources Coordinator                                                                                              

    Vivian Hall                             (630) 682-2213                         vivian.hall@cusd200.org

    Human Resources Coordinator                                                                                              

    HR Fax:  (630) 682-2384

    Substitute Calling System Phone:  (800) 942-3767 toll free

    Substitute Calling System Help Desk: (630) 682-2404

Last Modified on February 2, 2018