• Department Staff


    Robert A. Rammer, Ph.D.

    (630) 682-2015

    robert.rammer@cusd200.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

      

     

     

    Kristy Kuntz

    (630) 682-2021

    kristy.kuntz@cusd200.org

    Director of Human Resources

      

     

     

    Jonelle Schon

    (630) 682-2309

    jonelle.schon@cusd200.org

    Assistant Director of Human Resources

     
         
    Mariana Ochoa

    (630) 682-2391

    mariana.ochoa@cusd200.org

    Executive Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator

      

     

     

    Catia Capiga

    (630) 682-2211

    catia.capiga@cusd200.org

    Human Resources Coordinator

     
         

    Stephanie Eichorst

    (630) 682-2385

    stephanie.eichorst@cusd200.org

    Human Resources Coordinator

     
         

    Lisa Dillow

    (630) 682-2405

    lisa.dillow@cusd200.org

    Substitute Coordinator/Human Resources Coordinator

     
         

    Vivian Hall

    (630) 682-2213

    vivian.hall@cusd200.org

    Human Resources Coordinator

     

     

     

     

    HR Fax

    (630) 682-2384

    Substitute Calling System Phone

    (800) 942-3767 toll free

    Substitute Calling System Help Desk

    (630) 682-2404

Last Modified on July 20, 2017