• Department Staff 

    Dr. Charlie Kyle,  Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services                             
    charles.kyle@cusd200.org (630) 682-2015           

    Kristy Kuntz, Director of Human Resources                                                 
    kristy.kuntz@cusd200.org (630) 682-2021 

    Jonelle Schon, Assistant Director of Human Resources                                         
    jonelle.schon@cusd200.org (630) 682-2309 

    Mariana Ochoa, Executive Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator                                        
    mariana.ochoa@cusd200.org (630) 682-2391
                          

    Catia Capiga, Human Resources Coordinator                                        
    catia.capiga@cusd200.org (630) 682-2211 

    Lisa Dillow, Substitute Coordinator/Human Resources Coordinator                                         
    lisa.dillow@cusd200.org (630) 682-2405 

    Deborah Yaun, Human Resources Coordinator                                        
    deborah.yaun@cusd200.org (630) 682-2385                                                                                                                 

    Vivian Hall, Human Resources Coordinator                                        
    vivian.hall@cusd200.org (630) 682-2213                                                                                           

    HR Fax:  (630) 682-2384

    Substitute Calling System Phone:  (800) 942-3767 toll free

    Substitute Calling System Help Desk: (630) 682-2404

Last Modified on October 1, 2018