• Front Office 

    630-682-2190

    Dr. Brian Turyna, Principal
    Brian.Turyna@cusd200.org

    Diane Kokrda, Principal’s Secretary
    Diane.Kokrda@cusd200.org

    Marsha Hamilton, Attendance Secretary
    Marsha.Hamilton@cusd200.org

    Jody Gosain, Certified Nurse, RN, DN, PEL-CSN
    Jody.Gosain@cusd200.org

    Michele Sauser, Staff Nurse, RN, BSN
    Michele.Sauser@cusd200.org 

    Gayle Lollar, BASP Director
    Gayle.Lollar@cusd200.org