• Front Office

    Attendance Line 630-821-7900 
    press #2

    Elizabeth Navarro, Attendance Secretary 
    630-821-7900 x.4579
    elizabeth.navarro@cusd200.org

    Kathy Joschko, Main Office Receptionist 
    630-821-7900 x.4576
    kathleen.joschko@cusd200.org

    Kathy Barry, Nurse 
    630-821-7900 x.4577
    kathleen.barry@cusd200.org

    Sandi Johnson, Health Aide  
    630-821-7900 x.4577
    sandra.johnson@cusd200.org

    Administration 

    Jon Pilkington, Principal 
    630-821-7900 x.3515
    jonathan.pilkington@cusd200.org

    Andrew Vondran, Assistant Principal  
    630-821-7900 x.3501
    andrew.vondran@cusd200.org

    Megan Burress, Assistant Director, Special Education
    630-821-7900 x.4519
    megan.burress@cusd200.org

    Penny Coyle, Principal's Secretary 
    630-821-7900 x.3575
    penelope.coyle@cusd200.org

    Kathy Gotter, Asst. Principal's Secretary 
    630-821-7900 x.3558
    Kathleen.Gotter@cusd200.org