•  

    Administrative Staff
    Mr. Bendis, Principal - David.Bendis@cusd200.org
    Mr. Kish, Assistant Principal - Joseph.Kish@cusd200.org
    Mrs. Monzon, Principal's Secretary - Sandra.Monzon@cusd200.org
    Mrs. Mizutowich, Assistant Principal's Secretary - Maria.Mizutowich@cusd200.org
     
      
    Office Staff
    Mrs. Witter, Front Office Secretary - Amy.Witter@cusd200.org
    Mrs. Andras, Attendance Secretary - (please call 630-682-2359 if you child will be out of school or if you have any attendance issues) Johnette.Andras@cusd200.org
    Mrs. Odell, Health Aide - Mary.Odell@cusd200.org