• Support Staff

    Email Addresses

    8th Grade Counselor - Erin Berger
     
    7th Grade Counselor - Lincoln Estes
    lincoln.estes@cusd200.org      
     
    6th Grade Counselor - Sarah Grunner
    sarah.grunner@cusd200.org
     
    Behavior & Emotional Wellness Coordinator- Ashley Gerold Ashley.Gerold@cusd200.org
    Behavior Specialist MS (CEIS)- Cortney Thomas
    Cortney.Thomas@cusd200.org
    Social Worker - Belinda Klosss
    belinda.kloss@cusd200.org 
     
    Social Worker - John Henrikson
     
    Psychologist - Emily Scanlan
    emily.scanlan@cusd200.org
     
    Speech Pathologist - Molly Brischetto
     
    Speech Pathologist - Melissa Heyser-Patti
     
    Occupational Therapist - Michele Healy
     
    Physical Therapist - Kari Walker
    kari.walker@cusd200.org
     
    EL Parent Liaison (English-Spanish) 
    Adaptive PE - Dawn Radford