• Educational Services Department


    Melissa Murphy                                               (630) 682-2023                   melissa.murphy@cusd200.org
    Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

                Charlene Howington                          (630) 682-2023                   charlene.howington@cusd200.org   
                Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
    Erica Ekstrom                                                (630) 682-2007                   erica.ekstrom@cusd200.org
    Executive Director of Special Education
    Dr. John DiSanza                                                     (630) 682-7330                   john.disanza@cusd200.org
    Psychology Department Chair
              Tracy Macconnachie                           (630) 682-2019                    tracy.macconnachie@cusd200.org
              Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Special Education
              Bridget Dickinson                                (630) 682-2282                   bridget.dickinson@cusd200.org
              Coordinator of IDEA Grants/Medicaid
    Dr. Limaris Pueyo                                           (630) 682-2006                    limaris.pueyo@cusd200.org
    Director of Multilingual Learners & Equity Program
    Barbara Dziatkowiec                                      (630) 821-7900 Ext. 2564     barbara.dziatkowiec@cusd200.org   
    English Learner Coach and Coordinator
                Elsa Lopez                                        (630) 682-2318                    elsa.lopez@cusd200.org
                Multilingual Learners Program Secretary
    Dr. Julie Oziemkowski                                       (630) 682-2026                    julie.oziemkowski@cusd200.org

    Director of School Improvement           

                                                                        (630) 682-2026                                
                Secretary to the Director of School Improvement
    Ian Smith                                                       (630) 682-2464                    ian.smith@cusd200.org
    Director of High School Instruction
    Danielle Moran and Sean Walsh                   (630) 682-2023                    danielle.moran@cusd200.org
    Directors of K-8 Instruction for Elementary & Middle Schools 
    Lee Cook                                                       (630) 682-2000(ext.5682)    lee.cook@cusd200.org
    Instructional Technology Curriculum Coordinator     

    Teri Mikieta                                                   (630) 933-7254                   teri.mikieta@cusd200.org            
    Educational Services Department Secretary  
    Cindy Reuter                                                 (630) 393-2681                   cindy.reuter@cusd200.org
    Textbook Manager