• Educational Services Department

     

    Faith Dahlquist                                               (630) 682-2023                      faith.dahlquist@cusd200.org
    Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

                Charlene Howington                          (630) 682-2023                   charlene.howington@cusd200.org   
                Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
     
    Erica Ekstrom                                                (630) 682-2007                   erica.ekstrom@cusd200.org
    Executive Director of Special Education
     
              Tracy Macconnachie                           (630) 682-2019                    tracy.macconnachie@cusd200.org
              Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Special Education
     
    Lindsay Meeker                                            (630) 682-2006                    lindsay.meeker@cusd200.org
    Director of English Learner Program
     
    Renee Urbanski                                            (630) 682-2212                   renee.urbanski@cusd200.org
    Coordinator of English Learner Achievement
     
    Par Stamatoukos                                           (630) 682-8733                    paraskevi.stamatoukos@cusd200.org
    English Language Instructional Coach
                                 
                America Villalobos                           (630) 682-2318                    america.villalobos@cusd200.org 
                English Learner Program Secretary
     

    Julie Oziemkowski                                       (630) 682-2026                    julie.oziemkowski@cusd200.org
    Director of School Improvement           

                Lindsey Lillig                                       (630) 682-2026                  lindsey.lillig@cusd200.org            
                Secretary to the Director of School Improvement
     
    Lee Cook                                                       (630) 682-2000(ext.5682)    lee.cook@cusd200.org
    Instructional Technology Curriculum Coordinator     

    Matt Jewell                                                   (630) 682-2464                   matthew.jewell@cusd200.org
    Coordinator of K-8 Curriculum                                                            

    Teri Mikieta                                                   (630) 933-7254                   teri.mikieta@cusd200.org            
    Secretary for Grants and Research    
     
    Cindy Reuter                                                 (630) 393-2681                   cindy.reuter@cusd200.org
    Textbook Manager