• Educational Services Department
    Fax (630) 682-2442


    Faith Dahlquist                                               (630) 682-2023              faith.dahlquist@cusd200.org
    Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

                Charlene Howington                          (630) 682-2023              charlene.howington@cusd200.org   
                Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

    Julie Oziemkowski                                         (630) 682-2026              julie.oziemkowski@cusd200.org
    Director of School Improvement           

                Lindsey Lillig                                       (630) 682-2026              lindsey.lillig@cusd200.org            
                Secretary to the Director of School Improvement

    Matt Jewell                                                   (630) 682-2464             matthew.jewell@cusd200.org
    Coordinator of K-8 Curriculum                                                    

    Dan Korntheuer                                            (630) 682-2007               daniel.korntheuer@cusd200.org
    Director of Instruction - High School             

                Teri Mikieta                                        (630) 933-7254               teri.mikieta@cusd200.org            
                Secretary for Grants and Research

    Lindsay Meeker                                          (630) 682-2006                lindsay.meeker@cusd200.org                      Director of English Learner Program     

    Renee Urbanski                                             (630) 682-2212                renee.urbanski@cusd200.org
    Coordinator of English Learner Achievement                               

                America Villalobos                           (630) 682-2318                america.villalobos@cusd200.org 
                English Learner Program Secretary         

    Lee Cook                                                         (630) 682-2000                lee.cook@cusd200.org
    Instructional Technology Curriculum Coordinator    ext. 5682

    Patsy Steinmeyer                                           (630) 682-2024               patricia.steinmeyer@cusd200.org
    PACE Coordinator/Pleasant Hill Assistant Principal    
     
    Cindy Reuter                                                   (630) 393-2681               cindy.reuter@cusd200.org
    Textbook Manager