• LAST NAME First Name Ext Department Title email address
    AGUILAR AMELIA 4052 Spec Serv OT/PT/ST Amelia.Aguilar@cusd200.org
    AMETI ADEM 7247 Maintenance B&G Bashkim.Ameti@cusd200.org
    AMETI BASHKIM 7247 Maintenance B&G Adem.Ameti@cusd200.org
    ANDERSON REBECCA 2001 Spec Serv Teacher Rebecca.Anderson@cusd200.org
    AQUINO CHRISTOPHER 8606 English Teacher Christopher.Aquino@cusd200.org
    ARTHURS CHRISTOPHER 3401 PE Health Teacher Christopher.Arthurs@cusd200.org
    AUGUSTYN STEVEN 7247 Custodian B&G Steven.Augustyn@cusd200.org
    AXELSEN ERIN 7207 Asst Princ Sup & Enr Erin.Axelsen@cusd200.org
    BAJLOZI ROBERT 7247 Custodian B&G Robert.Bajlozi@cusd200.org
    BASS SARA 8601 World Lang Teacher Sara.Bass@cusd200.org
    BECK CAROLYN 3280 F & PA Teacher Carolyn.Beck@cusd200.org
    BELL ANGELA 7220 Counseling Center Registrar Angela.Bell@cusd200.org
    BIENIEK TERESA 7247 Custodian B&G Teresa.Bieniek@cusd200.org
    BIKULCIUS SARAH 8619 Math Teacher Sarah.Bikulcius@cusd200.org
    BLACKBURN LORI 8614 Science Teacher Lori.Blackburn@cusd200.org
    BOTTNER ROGER 8615 Science Teacher Roger.Bottner@cusd200.org
    BRENNAN JAMES 8617 Social Studies Teacher James.Brennan@cusd200.org
    BRYANT JAIME 8655 Science Teacher Jaime.Bryant@cusd200.org
    BRYLKA TIMOTHY 8618 F & PA Teacher Timothy.Brylka@cusd200.org
    BUDIMAN YOLANDA 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Yolanda.Budiman@cusd200.org
    BUDZIKOWSKI CYNTHIA 8619 Math DC Teacher Cynthia.Budzikowski@cusd200.org
    BURNHAM TRACI 7226 Spec Serv Social Work Traci.Burnham@cusd200.org
    BURRELL RICHARD 8622 World Lang Teacher Richard.Burrell@cusd200.org
    BUTIKOFER JENNIFER 8623 Spec Serv Teacher Jennifer.Butikofer@cusd200.org
    BUTLER MEGAN 6878 Science Teacher Megan.Butler@cusd200.org
    BYLLS SHARON 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Sharon.Bylls@cusd200.org
    CALLEGARI JANET 8624 Spec Serv Teacher Janet.Callegari@cusd200.org
    CALLIPARI JOSEPH 8625 PE Health Teacher Joseph.Callipari@cusd200.org
    CAMPOS LORIE 7212 Asst Princ Instr & Curric Lorie.Campos@cusd200.org
    CANNING ELIZABETH 7252 LLC Clerical Aide Betty.Canning@cusd200.org
    CARLINI RAYMOND 8626 F & PA Teacher Raymond.Carlini@cusd200.org
    CHO SANG 8628 Math Teacher Sang.Cho@cusd200.org
    CLAUD AMY 8630 English Teacher Amy.Claud@cusd200.org
    CLAUD JAMES 8631 English Teacher James.Claud@cusd200.org
    CLAYPOOL DAVID 7228 Principal Administrator David.Claypool@cusd200.org
    CONDON JESSICA 2155 Spec Serv Teacher Jessica.Condon@cusd200.org
    CONLEY COLLEEN 7234 Nurses Office RN Colleen.Conley@cusd200.org
    CULCASI PHILIP 8632 Science DC Teacher Philip.Culcasi@cusd200.org
    CURLEY MICHAEL 3381 Spec Serv Teacher Michael.Curley@cusd200.org
    DADY TIA 8633 World Lang/ESL Teacher Tia.Dady@cusd200.org
    DAVIDSON EDNA 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Edna.Davidson@cusd200.org
    DAVIS MEGAN 2159 English Teacher Megan.Davis@cusd200.org
    DAVIS KELLY 8634 Math Teacher Kelly.Davis@cusd200.org
    DEANO GRETA 4052 RN 1 TO 1 Spec Serv Greta.DeAno@cusd200.org
    DEMARZO DAVID 8635 Social Studies Teacher David.Demarzo@cusd200.org
    DEMIRI REXHEP 7247 Custodian B&G Rexhep.Demiri@cusd200.org
    DIMARE JOANNE 8637 English Teacher Joanne.Dimare@cusd200.org
    DOYLE NICHOLE 8639 F & PA DC Teacher Nichole.Doyle@cusd200.org
    DUHIG MATTHEW 7247 Facility MGR B&G Matthew.Duhig@cusd200.org
    EASTER DIANE 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Diane.Easter@cusd200.org
    ELLER KYLE 5661 Math Teacher Kyle.Eller@cusd200.org
    FAZIO JAMES 2119 F & PA Teacher James.Fazio@cusd200.org
    FIELD DENISE 7252 LLC Clerical Aide Denise.Field@cusd200.org
    FITTS DARYL 8642 Social Studies DC Teacher Daryl.Fitts@cusd200.org
    GALLIN LESLIE 3364 World Lang Teacher Leslie.Gallin@cusd200.org
    GAPASTIONE PASQUALE 7240 Deans Office Police Liaison Pasquale.Gapastione@cusd200.org
    GATSAKOS CHRISTINA 8643 Spec Serv Teacher Christina.Gatsakos@cusd200.org
    GEBHARDT JESSICA 8645 English Teacher Jessica.Gebhardt@cusd200.org
    GEBHARDT GREG 8644 Social Studies Teacher Greg.Gebhardt@cusd200.org
    GRANDOLFO SANDRA 3736 World Lang Teacher Sandra.Grandolfo@cusd200.org
    GRATTAN MACKENZIE 3050 World Lang Teacher Mackenzie.Grattan@cusd200.org
    GUM KEVIN 8649 Math Teacher Kevin.Gum@cusd200.org
    GUSICK DAWN 8650 English Teacher Dawn.Gusick@cusd200.org
    GUTSCH JULI-ANN 7225 Spec Serv Psychologist Juli-Ann.Gutsch@cusd200.org
    HADDEN SAMUEL 8652 English Teacher Samuel.Hadden@cusd200.org
    HANNAN MARK 3383 Stu Super Dean's Office Mark.Hannan@cusd200.org
    HARDIN DEBRA 8653 Math Teacher Debra.Hardin@cusd200.org
    HARMON KELLY 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Kelly.Harmon@cusd200.org
    HARVEY ROBERT 8654 PE Health Teacher Robert.Harvey@cusd200.org
    HATHAWAY LINDA 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Linda.Hathaway@cusd200.org
    HEALY MICHAEL 7245 Asst Princ Ath/B&G Michael.Healy@cusd200.org
    HENDRICK JAMES 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide James.Hendrick@cusd200.org
    HENDRICKSON CHRISTOPHER 8656 English Teacher Christopher.Hendrickson@cusd200.org
    HERPOLSHEIMER SHEILA 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Sheila.Herpolsheimer@cusd200.org
    HICKMAN KYLE 8658 Social Studies Teacher Kyle.Hickman@cusd200.org
    HINES ADAM 7216 Attendance/Dean Dean Adam.Hines@cusd200.org
    HINZ MARY 8660 Spec Serv Teacher Mary.Hinz@cusd200.org
    HUNT MELODY 8662 Spec Serv Teacher Melody.Hunt@cusd200.org
    INDELLI FRANK 8663 Stu Super Dean's Office Frank.Indelli@cusd200.org
    INGERSOLL REGINA 7214 Asst Princ Stud Services Regina.Ingersoll@cusd200.org
    JADZAK ZACH 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Zachary.Jadzak@cusd200.org
    JAEGER CATHERINE 8768 LLC Instructor Catherine.Jaeger@cusd200.org
    JAMES ROBERTA 8667 English Teacher Roberta.James@cusd200.org
    JANOSEK MATTHEW 8668 PE Health DC Teacher Matthew.Janosek@cusd200.org
    JARZABKOWSKI SUSAN 8764 Spec Serv OT/PT/ST Susan.Jarzabkowski@cusd200.org
    JOHNSON SHARLA 8682 Social Studies Teacher Sharla.Johnson@cusd200.org
    JOHNSON KIMBERLY 8671 World Lang Teacher Kimberly.Johnson@cusd200.org
    JONES CATHERINE 7234 Spec Serv RN Catherine.Jones@cusd200.org
    JONES WILLIAM 7247 Maintenance B&G William.Jones@cusd200.org
    JUHL NICOLE 8673 PE Health Teacher Nicole.Juhl@cusd200.org
    KAMBERI BETTY 0 Reception Secretary Betty.Kamberi@cusd200.org
    KERMEND MAUREEN 8685 PE Health Teacher Maureen.Kermend@cusd200.org
    KEUER CRAIG 8675 Math Teacher Craig.Keuer@cusd200.org
    KING SHEILA 8676 Spec Serv Teacher Sheila.King@cusd200.org
    KLEIN BETTE 8677 Spec Serv Teacher Bette.Klein@cusd200.org
    KNAPP MARLENE 8678 Deans Office Secretary Marlene.Knapp@cusd200.org
    KNAPP ANDREWS CHRISTIANE 8679 Science Teacher Christiane.KnappAndrews@cusd200.org
    KOSKY MICHAEL 7223 Counselor DC Teacher Michael.Kosky@cusd200.org
    KRISTENSEN TODD 8681 Social Studies Teacher Todd.Kristensen@cusd200.org
    LAMBATOS JAMES 8683 Social Studies Teacher James.Lambatos@cusd200.org
    LANGWORTHY KELLY 7209 Counselor Teacher Kelly.Langworthy@cusd200.org
    LARKIN BRIAN 8684 Spec Serv Teacher Brian.Larkin@cusd200.org
    LARSON JOY 7235 Nurses Office Clerical Aide Joy.Larson@cusd200.org
    LATTA GLORIA 8686 Science Teacher Gloria.Latta@cusd200.org
    LAWRENCE CRAIG 8687 English DC Teacher Craig.Lawrence@cusd200.org
    LEE ARTHUR 8688 Math Teacher Arthur.Lee@cusd200.org
    LEINWEBER KATE 3059 Science Teacher Kate.Leinweber@cusd200.org
    LENCIONI CHRISTOPHER 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Christopher.Lencioni@cusd200.org
    LINHARDT STEVEN 8689 Social Studies Teacher Steven.Linhardt@cusd200.org
    LUCAS ALYSE 8769 Spec Serv Psychologist Alyse.Lucas@cusd200.org
    LUCKEY JANET 7228 Main Office Secretary Janet.Luckey@cusd200.org
    MACABOBBY PETER 8466 Social Studies Teacher Peter.Macabobby@cusd200.org
    MACK NANCY 8691 Deans Office Secretary Nancy.Mack@cusd200.org
    MAIER MALLORY 8692 World Lang Teacher Mallory.Maier@cusd200.org
    MANEY MARTIN 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Martin.Maney@cusd200.org
    MARCONI TIFFANY 8693 F & PA Teacher Tiffany.Marconi@cusd200.org
    MARSKE ELIZABETH 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Elizabeth.Marske@cusd200.org
    MARTIN LANCE 7208 Spec Serv Social Work Lance.Martin@cusd200.org
    MARTINKA SUSAN 8695 Science Teacher Susan.Martinka@cusd200.org
    MATTE WILL 2123 PE Health Teacher William.Matte@cusd200.org
    MCANDREW GREGORY 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Greg.McAndrew@cusd200.org
    MCCALEB JENNIFER 8697 Math Teacher Jennifer.McCaleb@cusd200.org
    MCCANCE DENISE 8698 PE Health Teacher Denise.McCance@cusd200.org
    MCGUIRE BEATRIZ 4052 Spec Serv OT/PT/ST Beatriz.Mcguire@cusd200.org
    MCINTYRE ELIZABETH 8701 World Lang Teacher Elizabeth.McIntyre@cusd200.org
    MIEURE JAN 7238 Counselor Teacher Jan.Mieure@cusd200.org
    MIKODA KELLY 4031 Spec Serv Speech/Lang Kelly.Mikoda@cusd200.org
    MILLER CHRIS 2099 F & PA Teacher Christopher.Miller@cusd200.org
    MINOTT JESSICA 2128 Nurses Office RN Jessica.Minott@cusd200.org
    MITCHELL RICHARD 8705 English Teacher Richard.Mitchell@cusd200.org
    MONZON SANDRA 4455 Counseling Center Secretary Sandra.Monzon@cusd200.org
    MOORE CATHERINE 7213 Main Office Treasurer Catherine.Moore@cusd200.org
    MUNRO ROBERT 4052 Spec Serv Teacher Robert.Munro@cusd200.org
    NAKIS JOSEPH 6880 Spec Serv Teacher Joseph.Nakis@cusd200.org
    NAVARRO CESAR 6842 Stu Super Dean's Office Cesar.Navarro@cusd200.org
    NELSON BONNIE 8707 English Teacher Bonnie.Nelson@cusd200.org
    NELSON JENNIFER 8708 F & PA Teacher Jennifer.Nelson@cusd200.org
    NICHOLS KELSEY 3398 F & PA Teacher Kelsey.Nichols@cusd200.org
    NOETHE AMEE 8709 World Lang DC Teacher Amee.Noethe@cusd200.org
    NOLTE SAMANTHA 6877 F & PA Teacher Samantha.Nolte@cusd200.org
    NORRIS SEAN 4052 Spec Serv Teacher Sean.Norris@cusd200.org
    NOVAKOWSKI FRANK 8710 Science Teacher Frank.Novakowski@cusd200.org
    NOWACZYK JASON 6874 LLC Teacher Jason.Nowaczyk@cusd200.org
    NOWICKI JILLIAN 7215 Counselor Teacher Jillian.Nowicki@cusd200.org
    OSTRANDER CYNTHIA 7252 LLC Clerical Aide Cindy.Ostrander@cusd200.org
    OUTSEN ROBIN 8444 Math Teacher Robin.Outsen@cusd200.org
    OVERTURF PATRICIA 7243 Athletic Office Secretary Patricia.Overturf@cusd200.org
    PADALIK TOBY 7202 Deans Office Secretary Toby.Padalik@cusd200.org
    PALCZYNSKI CARLA 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Carla.Palczynski@cusd200.org
    PARADISE KATHRYN 4052 Spec Serv Clerical Aide Kathryn.Paradise@cusd200.org
    PASQUALICCHIO PATRICIA 7206 Counseling Center Clerical Aide Patricia.Pasqualicchio@cusd200.org
    PAWLAK JEFFREY 7222 Counselor Teacher Jeffrey.Pawlak@cusd200.org
    PECK SARAH 3283 F & PA Teacher Sarah.Peck@cusd200.org
    PEERSON EVA 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Eva.Peerson@cusd200.org
    PETERSON CAREY 8772 Spec Serv Teacher Carey.Peterson@cusd200.org
    PETRING KELLY ANN 7211 Counselor Teacher Kelly.Petring@cusd200.org
    PHELAN KELLY 7221 Counselor Teacher Kelly.Phelan@cusd200.org
    PIERCE STACIE 8716 English Teacher Stacie.Pierce@cusd200.org
    PRESS AARON 3073 Science Teacher Aaron.Press@cusd200.org
    QUINN MAGGIE 2150 English Teacher Margaret.Quinn@cusd200.org
    RAMEY LAURA 8605 World Lang Teacher Laura.Ramey@cusd200.org
    RATKOVICH JOHN 8717 Math Teacher John.Ratkovich@cusd200.org
    REALMUTO KELLY 8718 Math Teacher Kelly.Realmuto@cusd200.org
    RECCHIA THERESA 8719 PE Health Teacher Theresa.Recchia@cusd200.org
    REDDEROTH BARBARA 7205 Main Office Secretary Barbara.Redderoth@cusd200.org
    REDIEHS JOHNNA 8720 Social Studies Teacher Johnna.Rediehs@cusd200.org
    ROCK SUSAN 8721 Math Teacher Susan.Rock@cusd200.org
    RONGE STEFANIE 3108 Science Teacher Stephanie.Ronge@cusd200.org
    RUSHING DOUGLAS 7218 Social Studies Asst AD Teacher Douglas.Rushing@cusd200.org
    SARMIENTO ANGELICA 8723 World Lang Teacher Angelica.Sarmiento@cusd200.org
    SCHAFFER MICHELLE 8724 PE Health Teacher Michelle.Schaffer@cusd200.org
    SCHEFFLER MATTHEW 8725 Science Teacher Matthew.Scheffler@cusd200.org
    SCHNEIDER JOANNE 8726 Spec Serv Teacher Joanne.Schneider@cusd200.org
    SCHREIER WILLIAM 8727 Social Studies Teacher William.Schreier@cusd200.org
    SCHULTZ EMILI 8619 Math Teacher Emili.Schultz@cusd200.org
    SCHULTZ PRIYA 4052 Spec Serv OT/PT/ST Priya.Schultz@cusd200.org
    SCHWASS ELISSA 7217 Attendance/Dean Dean Elissa.Schwass@cusd200.org
    SCIMECA VICTOR 8728 F & PA Teacher Victor.Scimeca@cusd200.org
    SELLECK JAMES 8729 World Lang Teacher James.Selleck@cusd200.org
    SHERSHEN RYAN 6872 Science Teacher Ryan.Shershen@cusd200.org
    SHERWIN BILL 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide William.Sherwin@cusd200.org
    SMITH CHARLES 8731 Stu Super Dean's Office Charles.Smith@cusd200.org
    SPENCE BLANCA 3649 Spec Serv Social Work Blanca.Spence@cusd200.org
    STAJDUHAR ERIC 8732 Spec Serv Teacher Eric.Stajduhar@cusd200.org
    STAMATOUKOS PARASKEVI 8733 World Lang Teacher Paraskevi.Stamatoukos@cusd200.org
    STANKEVITZ JAMES 8734 Science Teacher James.Stankevitz@cusd200.org
    STELLWAGEN MATTHEW 7244 Social Studies Asst AD Teacher Matthew.Stellwagen@cusd200.org
    STEMPLE LISA 7242 Athletic Office Secretary Lisa.Stemple@cusd200.org
    STEVENS JEFF 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Jeffrey.Stevens@cusd200.org
    TANG ARTHUR 8736 PE Health Teacher Arthur.Tang@cusd200.org
    THOMPSON SHELLEY 8737 PE Health Teacher Shelley.Thompson@cusd200.org
    TOVAR LUIS 7247 Custodian B&G Luis.Tovar@cusd200.org
    TOVAR MANUEL 7247 Custodian B&G Manuel.Tovar@cusd200.org
    TOVAR REYNALDO 7247 Maintenance B&G Reynaldo.Tovar@cusd200.org
    VALENTI ERICA 8744 PE Health Teacher Erica.Valenti@cusd200.org
    VALENTINO KATIE 8745 Spec Serv Teacher Katie.Valentino@cusd200.org
    VANHEEST SAMUEL 6875 Math Teacher Samuel.VanHeest@cusd200.org
    VASQUEZ JACQUELINE 8746 Spec Serv Teacher Jacqueline.Vasquez@cusd200.org
    VERSTEIN LINDA 8343 Main Office Clerical Aide Linda.Verstein@cusd200.org
    VIVIAN JAMES 8747 PE Health Teacher James.Vivian@cusd200.org
    VOOGD JENNIFER 2087 F & PA Teacher Jennifer.Voogd@cusd200.org
    WABER ROSE 7260 Spec Serv DC Teacher Rose.Waber@cusd200.org
    WARWICK JAMES 8749 Math Teacher James.Warwick@cusd200.org
    WEEKS SHARON 8751 Spec Serv Teacher Sharon.Weeks@cusd200.org
    WEGSCHEID JOANNE 3253 F & PA Teacher Joanne.Wegscheid@cusd200.org
    WELTER KRISTEN 5662 English Teacher Kristen.Welter@cusd200.org
    WENTLAND THOMAS 8752 F & PA Teacher Thomas.Wentland@cusd200.org
    WIERSCHEM HOLLY 8753 English Teacher Holly.Wierschem@cusd200.org
    WILHELM SARA 3091 Science Teacher Sara.Wilhelm@cusd200.org
    WILLIAMS CHARLES 8756 Social Studies Teacher Shana.Williams@cusd200.org
    WILLIAMS SHANA 8758 Social Studies Teacher Charles.Williams@cusd200.org
    WILLUWEIT MICHAEL 8759 Social Studies Teacher Michael.Willuweit@cusd200.org
    WOERNER MIKE 4052 Spec Serv Stu Aide Michael.Woerner@cusd200.org
    WOLFE JACLYN 3371 Math Teacher Jaclyn.Wolfe@cusd200.org
    WOSTRATZKY PAMELA 8760 Math Teacher Pamela.Wostratzky@cusd200.org
    YARWOOD BRIANNA 3386 English Teacher Brianna.Yarwood@cusd200.org
    ZAJKOWSKI ALEXANDRA 2118 World Lang/ESL Teacher Alexandra.Zajkowski@cusd200.org
Last Modified on November 30, 2016