2020-2021 PTA Leadership

  • Co-Presidents           Erin Purser & Trish Boone
    Vice President          Peg Smyth                      
    Ways and Means
    Vice President          Julie Van Rossum
    Secretary                 Christy Kozlowski           
    Treasurer                 Susan Malcheski             
    These positions are elected by the PTA general membership for a term beginning July 1st through June 30th.

    Write a Check Campaign

     We know that times are tough, but the mission of the Monroe PTA remains.  Please consider making a donation so we can continue to support the students and faculty of Monroe Middle School.  Any amount is appreciated - Click here to give: Write A Check Donation  


    2020-2021 PTA MEETING DATES :

    September 9th

    November 11th

    January 13th

    March 10th

    May 12th


    Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. CT unless otherwise noted.
    Meetings will be held via Zoom otherwise noted. 
Last Modified on November 2, 2020