• English Department Staff

    Department Head

    Nicole Blazier 

    Staff Page

    Nicole.Blazier@cusd200.org

    (630)784-7300 x8408

    Teachers

    Peter Anderson

    Staff Page

    Peter.Anderson@cusd200.org

    x8401

    Gina Churchill

    Staff Page

    Gina.Churchill@cusd200.org

    x3052 

    Nichole Favero

    Staff Page

    Nichole.Favero@cusd200.org

    x2083

    Rob Graf

    Staff Page

    Franklyn.Graf@cusd200.org

    x8443 

    Taylor Heatherly

    Staff Page

    Taylor.Heatherly@cusd200.org

    x3649 

    Justin Hineman

    Staff Page

    Justin.Hineman@cusd200.org

    x2017

    Joseph Klingelhoffer

    Staff Page

    Joseph.Klingelhoffer@cusd200.org

    x3057    

    Jason Leadaman

    Staff Page

    Jason.Leadaman@cusd200.org

    x4631

    Jay Mehta

    Staff Page

    Jay.Mehta@cusd200.org

    x2096

    Dan McQuaid

    Staff Page

    Daniel.McQuaid@cusd200.org

    x8474

    Erin Moodie

    Staff Page

    Erin.Moodie@cusd200.org

    x3064

    Mollie O’Connor

    Staff Page

    Mollie.Oconnor@cusd200.org

    x2031

    Kyle Padera

    Staff Page

    Kyle.Padera@cusd200.org

    x2201

    Zachary Peterselli

    Staff Page

    Zachary.Peterselli@cusd200.org

    x3070

    Jeff Potter

    Staff Page

    Jeffrey.Potter@cusd200.org

    x8502

    Alexandra Redderoth

    Staff Page

    Alexandra.Redderoth@cusd200.org

    x2204

    Laura Scott

    Staff Page

    Laura.Scott@cusd200.org

    x3135 

    Hope Turner

    Staff Page

    Hope.Turner@cusd200.org

    x2238

    Debby VanGetson

    Staff Page

    Debra.VanGetson@cusd200.org

    x8533