• Wheaton North Mathematics Resource Room 

     

    Name

    Web Address

    Phone extensions

    Email Address

    J.T. Johns Staff Page 8454 James.Johns@cusd200.org
    Dave Brackmann Staff Page 8410 David.Brackmann@cusd200.org
    Annie Gentzler Staff Page 3040 Anne.Gentzler@cusd200.org
    Zach Wagner Staff Page 2323 Zachary.Wagner@cusd200.org
    Angela Gilmore Staff Page 8440 Angela.Gilmore@cusd200.org
    Carole Kristensen Staff Page 8461 Carole.Kristensen@cusd200.org
    Susan C. Martin Staff Page 8469 Susan.Martin@cusd200.org
    Marina Mulford Staff Page 8479 Marina.Mulford@cusd200.org
    Michelle Neibch Staff Page 8482 Michelle.Neibch@cusd200.org
    John Noe IV Staff Page 8554 John.Noe@cusd200.org
    Aaron Pearlman Staff Page 2144 Aaron.Pearlman@cusd200.org
    Amy Pekkarinen Staff Page 8493 Amy.Pekkarinen@cusd200.org
    Star Pierropoulos Staff Page 8497 Stavroula.Pierropoulos@cusd200.org
    Jamie Puorto Staff Page 8505 Jamie.Puorto@cusd200.org
    Angela Raso Staff Page 8507 Angela.Raso@cusd200.org
    Nick Reicher Staff Page 8510 Nicholas.Reicher@cusd200.org
    Nick Slezak Staff Page 3279 Nicholas.Slezak@cusd200.org
    Danielle Wennmaker Staff Page 8536 Danielle.Wennmaker@cusd200.org