•  

    Name

    Grade/Subject Area

    Email

    Phone/Voice Mail

    OFFICE STAFF

         

    Debby Klein    

    Principal

     

    630.682.2055

    Mary Arnold

    Secretary

     

    630.682.2055

    Catherine Prange

    Secretary

    Catherine.Prange@cusd200.org

    630.682.2055

           

    K-5 TEACHERS

     

     

    Voice Mail

    Jen Hottendorf

    Instructional Kindergarten

    Jennifer.Hottendorf@cusd200.org

    3912

    Annie Sparacio         

     
    All Day Kindergarten 

    Ann.Sparacio@cusd200.org

    3900

    Erin Young

    AM Kindergarten

    Erin.Young@cusd200.org

    4136

    Cindy Blair

    First Grade

    Cynthia.Blair@cusd200.org

    3903

    Trish Longo

    First Grade

    Patricia.Longo@cusd200.org

    3918

    Sharri Moses

    Second Grade

    Sharri.Moses@cusd200.org

    3924 

    Rachel Stoneberg

    Second Grade

    Rachel.Stoneberg@cusd200.org

    6814

    Mike Lorch    

    Third Grade

    Michael.Lorch@cusd200.org

    6815

    Meredith McCarthy 

    Third Grade

    Meredith.McCarthy@cusd200.org

    4726 

    Jackie Croci

    PDS

    Jacquelyn.Croci@cusd200.org

    3708 

    Danielle Fishleigh

    Fourth Grade

    Danielle.Fishleigh@cusd200.org

    2179

    Heidi Rexilius

    Fourth Grade

    Heidi.Rexilius@cusd200.org

    3926

    Lisa Blake

    Fifth Grade

    lisa.blake@cusd200.org

    2255 

    Jenna Seager

    Fifth Grade

    Jenna.Aagaard@cusd200.org

    3906

    Gillian Wilson

    Fifth Grade

    Gillian.Wilson@cusd200.org

    3932

     

     

     
      

     

    SUPPORT STAFF    

     

         

     

    Rebecca Chambers

    Psychologist

    Rebecca.Chambers@cusd200.org

    3904

    Carolyn Crespo

    EL

    Carolyn.Crespo@cusd200.org

     

    Kelly Ertmoed

    Speech & Language

    Kelly.Ertmoed@cusd200.org

    3168

    Patti Gebner

    EL

    Patricia.Gebner@cusd200.org

    3908

    Ruth Graunke

    Social Worker

    Ruth.Graunke@cusd200.org

    3910

    Carol Malmgren

    Staff Nurse

    Carol.Malmgren@cusd200.org

    3193 

    Tessa Oles

    Occupational Therapy

    Tessa.Oles@cusd200.org 

    3925

    Jessica Schatte

    Resource

    Jessica.Schatte@cusd200.org

    2045 

    Liz Taylor

    Physical Therapy

    Elizabeth.Taylor@cusd200.org

    3087 

    Dee Tito

    School Nurse

    Deanna.Warchol@cusd200.org

    3905

    Kate Viscomi

    Physical Therapy

    Katherine.Viscomi@cusd200.org

    4218 

    Megan Wilson

    Resource

    Megan.Wilson@cusd200.org

     6816

           

    SPECIALISTS          

     

     

     

    Paula Breunig

    Art

    Paula.Breunig@cusd200.org

    2266 

    Kelsey Dewar

    Orchestra

    Kelsey.Dewar@cusd200.org

    3735

    Dan DuPree

    Band 

    Daniel.DuPree@cusd200.org

    3414 

    Courtney Farrell

    Math Coach

    Courtney.Farrell@cusd200.org

    3906 

    Jon Gabriele

    PACE

    Jonathan.Gabriele@cusd200.org

    3907

    Katie Jaglowski

    Art

    Katherine.Jaglowski@cusd200.org

    3364

    Andrea Kleve

    Reading/EL

    Andrea.Kleve@cusd200.org

    3914

    Cathy Liebenow

    Vocal Music

    Catherine.Liebenow@cusd200.org

    3917

    Jan Monaghan

    LLC Director

    Jan.Monaghan@cusd200.org

    3920

    Kerry Romberg

    Reading

    Kerry.Romberg@cusd200.org

    3927

    Ben Weaver   

    Band Sub

    Benjamin.Weaver@cusd200.org 

    3102

    Jen Wecker

    Physical Education

     Jennifer.Wecker@cusd200.org

    3724

    SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDES         

     

     

     

    Sharon Beiersdorf

     

    Sharon.Beiersdorf@cusd200.org

     

    Victoria Cimino

     

    Victoria.Cimino@cusd200.org

     

    Natsuko Dai

     

    Natsuko.Dai@cusd200.org 

     

    Christy Kania      

     

    Christy.Kania@cusd200.org

     

    Evie Kapitaniuk

     

    Evelyn.Kapitaniuk@cusd200.org

     

    Keith Kucera   

     

    Keith.Kucera@cusd200.org

     

    Kathy Luby (IK) 

     

    Kathleen.Luby@cusd200.org

     

    Cassie Marshall (PDS)

     

    Cassandra.Marshall@cusd200.org

     

    Andrea Rosedale (PDS)

     

    Andrea.Rosedale@cusd200.org

     

    Pat Seimetz (IK)

     

    Pat.Seimetz@cusd200.org 

     

    Patti Smith (IK)

     

    Patricia.Smith@cusd200.org

     

    Patricia Weiss

     

     
    Patricia.Weiss@cusd200.org

     

           

    BEFORE AND AFTER

    SCHOOL PROGRAM (BASP)

         

    Paula Gladkowski

    BASP Director

    Paula.Gladkowski@cusd200.org

    630.682.8478

    Rachel Cipriano

    BASP Aide

    Rachel.Cipriano@cusd200.org

     

    Abigail Schultz

    BASP Aide

    Abigail.Schultz@cusd200.org