• Special Education Department Staff

    Lindsay Benedetti

     

    LINDSAY.BENEDETTI@CUSD200.ORG

    784-7300 x 8406

    SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON

     

    Teachers & Licensed Teacher Assistants

    Kirsten Anderson

    Staff Page

    KIRSTEN.ANDERSON@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8400

    TEACHER

             

    Tony Bellini

     

    ANTHONY.BELLINI@CUSD200.ORG

     

    DAY ACADEMY TEACHER

             

    Susan Born

     

    SUSAN.BORN@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    LTA

             

    Jared Burress

    Staff Page

    JARED.BURRESS@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7413

    TEACHER

             

    Kinda Catuara

     

    KINDA.CATUARA@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    Vocational LTA

             

    Margaret Colletti

    Staff Page

    MARGARET.COLLETTI@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8425

    TEACHER

             

    Gianna Costa

    Staff Page

    GIANNA.COSTA@CUSD200.ORG

     

    Teacher

             

    Debbie Docekal

     

    DEBORAH.DOCEKAL@CUSD200.ORG

    784-7364

    DEPARTMENT SECRETARY

             

    Amy Freeman

    Staff Page

    AMY.FREEMAN@CUSD200.ORG

    x5652

    TEACHER

             

    Becky Fuqua

     

    REBECCA.FUQUA@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    LTA

             

    Jennifer Green

    Staff Page

    JENNIFER.GREEN@CUSD200.ORG

    x 3051

    TEACHER

             

    Robert Griegoliet

    Staff Page

    ROBERT.GRIEGOLIET@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8445

    TEACHER

             

    Kammer Hufnagle

    Staff Page

    KAMMER.HUFNAGLE@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8450

    TEACHER

             

    Kristina Jones

    Staff Page

    KRISTINA.JONES@CUSD200.ORG

    X7364

    TEACHER

             

    Tina Kmiecik

     

    TINA.KMIECIK@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    Vocational LTA

             

    Jackie Lightbody

     

    JAQUELINE.LIGHTBODY@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    LTA

             

    Rick McNear

     

    RICHARD.MCNEAR@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    LTA

             

    Debbie Morrow

     

    DEBORAH.MORROW@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    LTA

             

    Colin Murphy

    Staff Page

    COLIN.MURPHY@CUSD200.ORG

    X3139

    TEACHER

             

    Ellen Murphy

    Staff Page

    ELLEN.MURPHY@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8480

    TEACHER

             

    Kim Peckenpaugh

     

    KIMBERLEY.PECKENPAUGH@CUSD200.ORG

    X7364

    LTA

             

    Deborah Rice

     

    DEBORAH.RICE@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    LTA

             

    Allie Ravanesi

    Staff Page

    ALLIE.RAVANESI@CUSD200.ORG

    x2033

    TEACHER

             

    Peter Roman

     

    PETER.ROMAN@CUSD200.ORG

    X7364

    LTA

             

    Jane Rosenwinkel

     

    JANE.ROSENWINKLE@CUSD200.ORG

    x 7364

    Vocational LTA

             

    Natalie Stabrawa

    Staff Page

    NATALIE.STABRAWA@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8526

    TEACHER

             

    Carolyn Switalski

     

    CAROLYN.SWITALSKI@CUSD200.ORG

    X7364

    LTA

             

    Kevin Tonn

    Staff Page

    KEVIN.TONN@CUSD200.ORG

    x3298

    TEACHER

             

    Amanda Thacker

     

    AMANDA.THACKER@CUSD200.ORG

    X7364

    LTA

             

    Timothy Walker

     

    TIMOTHY.WALKER@CUSD200.ORG

    X7364

    TEACHER

             

    Marla Wanner

    Staff Page

    MARLA.WANNER@CUSD200.ORG

    x 8513

    TEACHER

             

    Tom Ward

     

    THOMAS.WARD@CUSD200.ORG

    X 7364

    LTA

             

    Colleen Wiegman

    Staff Page

    COLLEEN.WIEGMAN@CUSD200.ORG

    x 3387

    TEACHER

             

    Jennifer Williams

    Staff Page

    JENNIFER.WILLIAMS2@CUSD200.ORG

    x3277

    Vocational Coordinator/TEACHER


    Thank you for visiting our page!

    GO FALCONS!