• Mission Statement

    The Counseling Department strives to assist all students in their efforts to become self-directed students who make sound decisions about their present and future. During the high school years, students are continually making decisions about courses, after-school activities, peer groups, colleges, and career paths. School counselors are prepared to help students with these decisions by providing information, resources, and support.

     
    Please note that counselor caseloads have changed for the 2018-2019 school year.  
     

    SCHOOL COUNSELORS

    CLASS OF 2022

    CLASS OF 2021

    CLASS  OF 2020

    CLASS OF 2019

    E-MAIL

    PHONE

    Matt Schoon

    A-FAV A-CHO A-CLE A-CLY

    Matthew.Schoon@cusd200.org

    630.784.7312

    Erin Angelo

    FAW -JEN CHP-GILJ CLF-GRA CLZ-FRZ

    Erin.Angelo@cusd200.org

    630.784.7310

    Stephanie Eaton

    JEO-MADD GILK-KUH GRB-LEM FSA- KLA

    Stephanie.Eaton@cusd200.org

    630.784.7311

    Kim Wittersheim* 

    MADE-MELI KUI-MAH LEN-MC KLB-LOC

    Kimberly.Wittersheim@cusd200.org

    630.784.7331

    Robert Longenbaugh

    MELJ-RODG MAI-REI MD-RICH LOD-PARK

    Robert.Longenbaugh@cusd200.org

    630.784.7308

    Josh Coan

    RODH-SPEE REJ-SEL RICI-SIM PARL-SCH

    Joshua.Coan@cusd200.org

    630.784.7309

    Wendy Biggs

    SPEF-Z SEM-Z SIN-Z SCI-Z

    Wendy.Biggs@cusd200.org

    630.784.7307

     *Counselor for all English Language Learners

Announcements

  • Senior Conferences will begin in Early September.  If you have questions regarding the college application process prior to this time, please contact your counselor.

    Comments (-1)
  • Class of 2019 College Transcripts: The counseling office will begin accepting official transcript requests for the Class of 2019 on September 1, 2019. No transcripts will be sent prior to this date.

    Comments (-1)