• www.cusd200.org April 30, 2015
    The Board

    Board Seats New Members, Elects New Officers 

    Last night, the Board of Education reaffirmed their Oath of Office and also seated newly elected Board Member, Chris Crabtree. Chris will replace outgoing Board Member Rosemary Swanson, who gave 16 years of dedicated service to our community. 

    The Board of Education elected Jim Vroman for the position of President, Brad Paulsen as Vice President and Chris Crabtree as Secretary of the Board.

    Board President Jim Vroman says the entire Board will remain dedicated to providing students the education residents expect their children to receive in District 200 schools. "We are fortunate to live in a community that is supportive of our schools," says Vroman. 

    The Board also approved the 2015-16 Meeting Calendar, which can be found here
    Board of Education
    Jim Vroman, President
    Brad Paulsen, Vice President 
    Chris Crabtree, Secretary 
    Joann Coghill 
    Jim Gambaiani 
    Barbara Intihar 
    Jim Mathieson
    Board of Education
    630-682-2002     board@cusd200.org
    facebook twitter