•  

     BASP Directors


     

    School
    Director
    Phone
    Email
    Bower
    Jennifer Pape
    630-393-7950
     
    jennifer.pape@cusd200.org
    Emerson
    Paula Gladkowski
    630-682-8478
     
    paula.gladkowski@cusd200.org 
    Hawthorne            Meagan Castle
    630-690-2304
    meagan.castle@cusd200.org
    Johnson  Anthony Karch
    630-260-9527

     

    anthony.karch@cusd200.org 

    Lincoln
    Susan Clark
    630-260-9527
     
    susan.clark@cusd200.org 
    Longfellow
    Ann Adrian
    630-665-7794
     
    lori.adrian@cusd200.org  
    Lowell
    Jean Yale
    630-682-2317
     
    jean.yale@cusd200.org 
    Madison
    Krista Yee
    630-462-9357
     
    krista.yee@cusd200.org 
    Pleasant Hill
    Linda Fuechsl
    630-682-5073
     
    linda.fuechsl@cusd200.org 
    Sandburg
    Jill Carlson
    630-682-2462
     
    jill.carlson@cusd200.org 
    Washington
    Anne Schillinger
    630-682-2485
     anne.schillinger@cusd200.org 
    Whittier

    Liz Hilsabeck

     
     
    630-462-0279
     
    elizabeth.hilsabeck@cusd200.org 
     
    Wiesbrook
    Gayle Lollar
    630-682-0775
     
    gayle.lollar@cusd200.org 

     

     
Last Modified on August 20, 2019