•  BASP Directors


    School
    Director
    Phone
    Email
    Bower
    Peggy Spears
    630-393-7950

    mary.spears@cusd200.org
    Emerson
    Paula Gladkowski
    630-682-8478

    Paula.gladkowski@cusd200.org 
    Lincoln
    Susan Clark
    630-260-9527

    Susan.clark@cusd200.org 
    Longfellow
    Ann Adrian
    630-665-7794

    lori.adrian@cusd200.org  
    Lowell
    Jean Yale
    630-682-2317

    jean.yale@cusd200.org 
    Madison
    Trixie Fellenz
    630-462-9537

    bertha.fellenz@cusd200.org 
    Pleasant Hill
    Linda Fuechsl
    630-682-5073

    linda.fuechsl@cusd200.org 
    Sandburg
    Jill Carlson
    630-682-2462

    jill.carlson@cusd200.org 
    Washington
    Cindy Vegter
    630-682-2485

    cynthia.vegter@cusd200.org 
    WhittierLeslie Gail
    630-462-0279
    leslie.gail@cusd200.org 
    Wiesbrook
    Noelle Tenuto
    630-682-0775

    noelle.tenuto@cusd200.org 

Last Modified on April 28, 2017